King Time or the Mystical Land of the Hours, A Fantasy. P K., Percy Keese Fitzhugh.

King Time or the Mystical Land of the Hours, A Fantasy

New York & Boston: H. M. Caldwell, (1908). L. J. Bridgman. First Edition. Hardcover. Square octavo; pp; 233; illustrated with a color frontispiece and seven additional color plates and numerous black and white drawings, color clock endpapers by L. J. Bridgman; pictorial yellow cloth lettered in gilt and red;. shelf wear, front hinge cracked, else a very good copy. Item #15588

Great children's fantasy in the tradition of Baum and Carroll.

Price: $125.00

See all items in Children's Books
See all items by ,